Oath Taking by ZP Chairperson & Members

Oath taking ceremony of zp president and members.Bandhugaon Zilla Parishad member Sasmita Meleka has been elected as chairman of the 29-seat Koraput Zilla Parishad. Voting by one member was cancelled while Independent member Tikai Gemel did not vote for or against the elected chair person to keep equal distance from both the parties .

Scroll to Top